Day T minus 5 (and counting)

Now there are only 5 more sleeps! By now a number of people have been sent the address for this blog. I have been quite happy blogging away with very few people watching but Norm thought I should give you the address now so you can get into the swing of checking out the blog. So this is it! Don’t expect anything too riveting at this stage – I have never been much of a diary person.

I expect it will get a little more interesting once we get going (there is only so much stuff you can write about packing a suitcase!).

I am going to send the blog address to a few more people and then turn off for the day. The weekend beckons and the final check will begin. Talk tomorrow. Wendy

2 Comments »

  1. Alecia Said:

    Hi Wendy

    This looks great. I am impressed! I will be following this while you are away.

    Alecia

    • walewis Said:

      Glad to see you are watching. I will try and make it entertaining. No promises though! Wendy.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment